Six Weeks!

Wow! They sure aren’t kidding when they say it goes by fast. Hard to believe James is already 6 weeks old. He has grown and changed so much in these weeks. It is so much fun to watch him develop and start to show his personality. He is really smiling a lot now and will smile for just about anyone when he is awake and happy. I must say that I think that Austin and I have been quite spoiled by Mr. James. He is a pretty easy baby. He cries when he is hungry, needs a diaper change or is tired but that is about it. He is sleeping really well which is a major blessing! I love sleep! I can tell he is growing because he is getting heavier to hold for me. I better develop my arm muscles quick! James and I spend time reading books, playing on the floor, playing the piano listening to music, running errands and taking good naps. He is such a blessing in so many ways I could have never imagined before.

Well here are some pictures from the past week. Enjoy!

You talkin to me

I love my bumpo!

Still working on my balance

Love that smile!

Hangin outside with my mom.

Precious boy

So much FUN!

Leave a Reply

