My Latest Conundrum


Not that I think this matter is of any real importance, but I am just not sure what to do with this situation. I have always been the person to return my cart to the designated area at the grocery store but now I feel stuck between a rock and a hard place. Do I return the cart and risk someone calling CPS for leaving my baby in the car for 30 seconds to return the cart? Or do I leave the cart by the car for the store employees to hate me forever? What to do? What to do?

Leave a Reply

