Happy 4th Nanaversary!!!!

Today marks 4 years of marriage for me and Austin!!! What a beautiful ride it has been so far. The past four years have been filled with so much joy and happiness even when things aren’t easy.

Usually we go out of town for our anniversary, but between having a new house and my knee we are kept it low key and celebrated a few days early. We went out to a nice dinner and enjoyed a beautiful Arizona sunset. We are becoming the “old married couple,” quite quickly as we had no energy after dinner, picked up James and went straight to bed. On top of that we bought each other the exact same present. Great minds think a like.

I could not be more thankful for such a wonderful husband!! Thank you for challenging me daily and loving me so well. I love you with all my heart Austin James Baum!!! May the Lord continue to be the rock our marriage stands upon.

20121025-142405.jpg

One thought on “Happy 4th Nanaversary!!!!

Leave a Reply

