Life Is Good

Life has been so sweet these past few days. Here is why…

20121119-215531.jpg
Austin rode in his first ever Tour de Tucson and we got to cheer him on. Super fun!

20121119-215913.jpg
Cuddling on the couch and taking a nap with this sweet face.

My knee is getting better and better each day. I’m walking well without crutches and able to bend it more and more. Hooray!!!

20121119-215952.jpg

I have been attempting to make paleo friendly desserts for my paleo eating husband. My first try was awful but since then I have made these brownie bites and coconut milk whip cream which are both fantastic. Woo hoo!

20121119-220242.jpg
The sight of this… My husband playing Christmas carols while James chimes in when he feels there needs to be an extra note in there, while I sing along in the background. Melts my heart.

Plus THANKSGIVING IS THIS WEEK!!! I guess I sure do have a lot to be thankful for!!!

Leave a Reply

