The Energizer Baby

James has a sleeping schedule that is utterly exhausting for us parents. He wakes up around 6:30 or 7am, usually takes one or two naps a day only lasting about 30 mins and stays awake until 10pm. Austin and I are not sure how we are going to survive this! When do we get a few minutes to get caught up on chores or have some down time together? At least he sleeps though the night and is a super happy and fun baby. He is currently still playing with his Legos and it is 10:30pm!!!! He is the energizer bunny in real life. My mom says I was the exact same way. I guess I’m just getting payback for all of the sleep that I deprived my parents of.

GO TO BED BABY!!!

20130124-223432.jpg

One thought on “The Energizer Baby

Leave a Reply

